Field Project Managers

Field Project Managers

Justin Bailey
Field Project Manager
Cell: 850.826.2038
jbailey@icscolorado.com

Travis Collins
Field Project Manager
Cell: 720.365.4742
tcollins@icscolorado.com

Frank Darwin
Field Project Manager
Cell: 970.471.1160
fdarwin@icscolorado.com

Brandon Hunt
Field Project Manager
Cell: 720.670.6019
bhunt@icscolorado.com

Jabbar Lateef
Field Project Manager
Cell: 972.213.5502
jlateef@icscolorado.com

Jason Ravesloot
Field Project Manager
Cell: 720.301.2106
jravesloot@icscolorado.com

Taylor Smith
Field Project Manager
Cell: 505.382.6095
tsmith@icscolorado.com

Paul Vaeth
Field Project Manager
Cell: 720.440.4656
pvaeth@icscolorado.com

Steven Zanone
Field Project Manager
Cell: 720.775.8932
szanone@icscolorado.com

Cody Ziegler
Field Project Manager
Cell: 303.646.7374
cziegler@icscolorado.com