Field Personnel

Field Personnel

Brandon Hunt
Field Project Manager
Cell: 720.670.6019
bhunt@icscolorado.com

Jason Ravesloot
Field Project Manager
Cell: 720.301.2106
jravesloot@icscolorado.com

John Shields
Field Project Manager
Cell: 360.600.0394
jshields@icscolorado.com

Taylor Smith
Field Project Manager
Cell: 505.382.6095
tsmith@icscolorado.com

Joe Stevenson
Field Project Manager
Cell: 360.635.2523
jstevenson@icscolorado.com

Karl White
Field Project Manager
Cell: 360.619.9342
kwhite@icscolorado.com